This Week's Concert

Acoustic music returns to add a little ambience to the Downtown Northville Social District this summer beginning Memorial Day Weekend through the end of October. A huge thank you to Royal Truck & Trailer and Dick Scott Automotive Group for being the series and weekend sponsors.

Friday Night Concerts will be held on Main Street from 7 - 9 pm
Saturday Night Concerts will be held on Center Street from 7 - 9 pm

Friday, August 6 - Nick and Keelan
Saturday, August 7 - Ryan Racine

Friday, August 13 - Steve Taylor
Saturday, August 14 - Ken Mobley

Friday, August 20 - Acoustic Ash
Saturday, August 21 - Plymouth Philharmonic

Friday, August 27 - Uc3
Saturday, August 28 - Alex Mandenall

Friday, September 3 - Sheila Landis
Saturday, September 4 - Nick Fugedi

Friday, September 10 - Al Carmichael
Saturday, September 11, Mike Bass

Friday, September 17 - Mike Ball, 5-7 pm & Shawn Riley Band, 7-10 pm                      Saturday, September 18 - Ryan Racine

Friday, September 24 - Nick and Keelan
Saturday, September 25 - Geff Phillips

Friday, October 1 - Social Bones (Skeletons Launch Party) 7-9pm
Saturday, October 2 - Acoustic Ash

Friday, October 8 - Kevin Bouton
Saturday, October 9 - Adam Plomaritas

Friday, October 15 - 2xl duo
Saturday, October 16 - Plymouth Philharmonic

Friday, October 22 - Mike Freeman
Saturday, October 23 - Ryan Racine

Friday, October 29 - Nick and Keelan
Saturday, October 30 - Kate Hinote