This Week's Concert

acoustic music (june 18 19) (1)

Acoustic music returns to add a little ambience to the Downtown Northville Social District this summer beginning Memorial Day Weekend through the end of October. A huge thank you to Tom Holzer Ford for being the series sponsor.

All Friday Night Concerts will be held on Main Street from 7 - 9 pm and all Saturday Night Concerts will be held on Center Street from 7 - 9 pm).

Friday, June 18 - Alex Mandenall
Saturday, June 19 - Grace Rembinski

Friday, June 25 - Nick and Kellan
Saturday, June 26 - Acoustic Ash

Friday, July 2 - Dan Mazure
Saturday, July 3 - Ken Mobley

Friday, July 9 - Shawn Riley
Saturday, July 10 - Steve Taylor

Friday, July 16 - Ryan Racine
Saturday, July 17 - Holly and the Johnies

Friday, July 23 - Jarrod Champion
Saturday, July 24 - Geff Phillips

Friday, July 30 - Sam Van Wagoner
Saturday, July 31 - Mike Bass

Friday, August 6 - Dan Mazure
Saturday, August 7 - Ryan Racine

Friday, August 13 - Steve Taylor
Saturday, August 14 - Ken Mobley

Friday, August 20 - Acoustic Ash
Saturday, August 21 - Plymouth Philharmonic

Friday, August 27 - Uc3
Saturday, August 28 - Alex Mandenall

Please remember: No lawn chairs allowed.