Marketing Committee

Chair: E. Shawn Riley, Caldwell Banker, Musician, The Shawn Riley Band, DDA Chair, DDA Marketing Committee Chair

Staff Liaison: Lori Ward, DDA Director, Jeri Johnson, Marketing and Communications Director

Committee Consultant: Jeanne Micallef, IMJ Communications

Committee Members:
Margene Buckhave, Stampeddler, DDA Board Member
Mary Starring, Resident, DDA Board Member
Sue Taylor, Northville Arts Commission
Mark Gasche, Northville Parks and Recreation
Jennifer Luikart, Mill Race Village
Dan Ferrara, Northville resident
Lindsey Butzin, Northville Chamber of Commerce
Liz Cezat, City of Northville
Shannon Coker, Northville Parks and Recreation
Jennifer Frush, New Hope Center for Grief Support
Amy Bosner, Living and Learning
Erin Maten, Northville Art House
Chuck Mudock, Friends of Maybury
Carol Lehman, Northville Community Foundation
Ryan Kaltenbach, Northville Art House
Stacy Lorence, Northville District Library
Renee Wisely, Northville Township

Consultant: Jeanne Micallef, IMJ Communications

Meeting Schedule: The Marketing Committee meets the first Thursday of each month at 8:30 am. The meeting location varies each month as Committee members take turns hosting.

To find out the location of the next meeting, please contact the DDA office at 248-349-0345.