Design Committee

Co-Chairs: Robert Miller and Suzie Cozart

Staff Liaison: Lori Ward, DDA Director

Committee Members: Robert Miller, Carol Maise, Fred Sheill, Alan Somershoe, Chuck Murdock, Suzie Cozart, DJ Boyd

Meeting Schedule: The Design Committee meets the second Monday of each month at 3:30 pm in Meeting Room A of City Hall.